Learning Centre Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
  Director of Academic Success and Career Success    
Ms Valerie Caulcutt Administration Manager v.caulcutt@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1149
Ms Davina Delesclefs Academic Skills Advisor, English language support d.delesclefs@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3369
Ms Tracey - Lee Downey Learning Resources Developer t.downey@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3364
Dr Dominic Fitzsimmons Learning Advisor and UPP Manager d.fitzsimmons@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2204
Ms Catheryn Grey Learning Advisor (Mathematics) catheryn.gray@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3475
Ms Gwyn Jones Learning Advisor gwyn.jones@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3394
Ms Jenifer Mendoza Student Information Officer jenifermendoza@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2060
Ms Pam Mort Learning Advisor p.mort@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1150
Ms Bronwen Phillips Learning Advisor b.m.phillips@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2219
Dr Jamie Roberts Learning Advisor jamie.roberts@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 2204
Mr Raymond Wang Project Officer, English language support raymond.wang2@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 3369
Dr Shivaun Weybury Learning Advisor s.weybury@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 9385 - 1795